The Organizers

Please contact us if you are interested in joining our amazing team.

Director

Michael Thompson
Michael@IronmanCurling.com

Sponsorship & Advertising Chair

[open position]
Sponsorship@IronmanCurling.com

Registration Coordinator

Acting Marc Gautron
Marc@IronmanCurling.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Dean Jones
Dean@IronmanCurling.com

Media Coordinator

Ingrid Reid
Media@IronmanCurling.com

Social Media Scientist

Braden Collingwood
Braden@IronmanCurling.com

Treasurer

Marc Gautron
Marc@IronmanCurling.com

Prize Coordinators

Judy Thompson, Valerie Bergeron and Ramona Fryza
Prizes@IronmanCurling.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jube Tonwe
Jube@IronmanCurling.com

Head Ice Maker

Julien Dupas
Julien@IronmanCurling.com

Additional Ice Making Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Doug Johnson, Gary Fryza, Nick Ross, Marc Gautron, Michael Thompson, Randy Bolton, Trevor Norman, Miguel Silva, Anthony Staruch, Kumar Patel

Special Advisors

Cal Sobering, Colin Hodgson

Rock & Equipment Master

Doug Johnson
Doug@IronmanCurling.com

Additional Rock & Equipment Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Dean Jones, Doug Johnson, Eric Dawson, Gary Fryza, Glen Bergeron, Jaden Whittom, Michael Thompson

Scheduling / Draw Master

Dean Jones
DrawMaster@IronmanCurling.com

Draw Starters

Ingrid Reid
DrawStarters@IronmanCurling.com

Official Photographer

Brittany Wall
brittanywallphotography@gmail.com

Entertainment Coordinator

[Open Position]
Entertainment@IronmanCurling.com

Secretary

Jube Tonwe
Jube@IronmanCurling.com

Website Development

Mike Thiessen and Patrick Sheedy
Webmaster@IronmanCurling.com

Past Chairs

David Ellie, Dean Jones, Eric Dawson (co-founder), Kevin Wiebe (co-founder)

Member at Large

Eric Dawson
Eric@IronmanCurling.com