The Organizers

Please contact us if you are interested in joining our team.

Event Chair

Michael Thompson
eventchair@ironmancurling.com

Treasurer

Marc Gautron
treasurer@ironmancurling.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Dean Jones
fundraiser@ironmancurling.com

Registration Coordinator

Dan Nicholson
registration@ironmancurling.com

Special Advisors

Cal Sobering, Colin Hodgson

Head Ice Maker

Julien Dupas
headicemaker@ironmancurling.com

Secretary

[open position]
secretary@ironmancurling.com

Member at Large

Eric Dawson
eric@ironmancurling.com

Sponsorship & Advertising Chair

[open position]
sponsorship@ironmancurling.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Michael Thompson
volunteer@ironmancurling.com

Entertainment Coordinator

[Open Position]
entertainment@ironmancurling.com

Media Coordinator

Open Position
media@ironmancurling.com

Prize Coordinators

Judy Thompson, Valerie Bergeron and Ramona Fryza
prizes@ironmancurling.com

Website Development

Mike Thiessen
webmaster@ironmancurling.com

Additional Ice Making Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Brent Mackie, Bret Boyd, Dean Jones, Doug Johnson, Eric Dawson, Gary Fryza, Glen Bergeron, Gord Craig, Grant Magnusson, Kyle Cooke, Marc Gautron, Michael Thompson, Randy Bolton, Trevor Hoffman

Rock & Equipment Master

Doug Johnson
eqiupmentmanager@ironmancurling.com

Additional Equipment Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Dean Jones, Doug Johnson, Eric Dawson, Gord Craig, Gary Fryza, Kyle Cooke, Michael Thompson

Draw Master / Scheduling

Dean Jones
drawmaster@ironmancurling.com

Draw Starter

[open position]

Past Chairs

David Ellie, Dean Jones, Eric Dawson (co-founder), Kevin Wiebe (co-founder)