The Organizers

Director

Michael Thompson
Director@IronmanCurling.com

Treasurer

Marc Gautron
Treasurer@IronmanCurling.com

Media Coordinator

Lynne Roy
Media@IronmanCurling.com

Social Media Scientist

Mika Peterson
SocialMedia@IronmanCurling.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Yemi Oyeyemi
VolunteerCoordinator@IronmanCurling.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Delaney Appleyard
FundraisingCoordinator@IronmanCurling.com

Sponsorship & Advertising

[open position] William Trefry - Acting
Sponsorship@IronmanCurling.com

Registration Coordinators

Kim Pham and Nadeer Peerbocus (photo)
RegistrationCoordinator@IronmanCurling.com

Registration Table Volunteers

Ramona Fryza, Sharon Golin, Val Bergeron, Cindy Bolton, Cindra LeClair
RegistrationTable@IronmanCurling.com

Scheduling / Draw Master

Dean Jones
Scheduling@IronmanCurling.com

Executive Assistants

Erin Green
ExecutiveAssistant@IronmanCurling.com

Head Ice Makers

Adrian Kowalchuk
HeadIceMaker@IronmanCurling.com

Additional Ice Making Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Cal Sobering, Dean Jones, Doug Johnson, Eric Dawson, Gary Buffie, Gary Fryza, Glen Bergeron, Glen Henderson, Gord Craig, Grant Magnusson, Jose Riviera, Julien Dupas, Kyle Cooke, Marc Gautron, Mark Lukowich, Michael Thompson, Miguel Silva, Nancy Renwick, Nick Ross, Rod Sass, Tony Staruch, Trevor Norman, Yemi Oyeyemi

Head Ice Cleaner & Pebbler

Justin Bruneau
IceCleaners@Ironmancurling.com

Rock & Equipment Manager

Doug Johnson
EquipmentManager@IronmanCurling.com

Additional Rock & Equipment Volunteers

Allan Frederick, Dean Jones, Eric Dawson, Gary Buffie, Gary Fryza, Gord Craig, Marc Gautron, Michael Thompson, Tony Staruch
Equipment@IronmanCurling.com

Draw Starters

[open position] Marc Gautron and Michael Thompson - Acting
DrawStarters@IronmanCurling.com

Special Advisors

Colin Hodgson
Colin@IronmanCurling.com

Official Photographer

Brittany Wall
Photos@Ironmancurling.com

Bagpiper & National Anthem Singer

Colleen Morrison

Prize Coordinators

Judy Thompson, Ramona Fryza and Valerie Bergeron
PrizeCoordinators@IronmanCurling.com

Entertainment Coordinator

[open position] Eric Dawson - Acting
Entertainment@IronmanCurling.com

Past Chairs

David Ellie, Dean Jones, Eric Dawson (co-founder), Kevin Wiebe (co-founder, R.I.P.)